The time I wasn’t a hermit 

Flashback to a few weeks ago when it was almost warm enough to dust off my shorts (also my legs) and bring them out into the sunshine; tulips were everywhere, spring promised the arrival of summer (eventually), and I was very much not a hermit. Although it’s a long weekend, the weather has plunged me back into my winter tendencies with hot chocolates and reading for days at a time. A look out my window, and I most definitely do not want to brave the cold.

     

  
      

Ps. While I do enjoy the hermit life, my legs need some colour back in them! Summer please come quickly!

Leave a Reply

