Wandering Streets

On today’s agenda: a visit to Karlskirche. I stood outside the entrance debating with myself.. do I go in, or not? Only to get distracted by sales for concert tickets, realising I won’t be in town to see them, then meandering on my way down a random street. I was determined not to look at Google maps while I wandered and somehow found my way back to the city centre. Go me!


Ps. Despite having been to Burggarten many times, this is the first time I noticed the treble clef! Vienna you are the champion of my garden goals.

Leave a Reply

